Events

Stammtisch

Am 28.03. 2019 um

AC Samstag Höck by Arni

Am 06.04. 2019 um

L.O.H. Abend Event

Am 09.04. 2019 um

Vorstand

Sponsoring Dealer Arni Harley-Davidson Solothurn

Christian Ulmann
Kontakt: christian.ulmann@arni-harley.ch
DSC0100.JPG

Director

Pierre Ferin
Eintritt: 2008
Kontakt: pferin@hotmail.com
IMG-2900.JPG

Assistant Director


Treasurer

Dieter Gloor
Spitzname: Black Pin
Eintritt: 2014
Kontakt: dieter@gloortransport.ch
Dieter-Gloor.jpeg

Secretary / Editor / Historian / Road Captain

Christoph Feremutsch
Spitzname: Haddock
Eintritt: 2011
Kontakt: chr.feremutsch@bluewin.ch
DSC-1051.JPG

L.O.H. Officer / Membership Officer / Webmaster

Rose-Anne Galle
Spitzname: Motormaus
Eintritt: 2009
Kontakt: rose-anne.galle@bluewin.ch
DSC-1063.JPG

Head-Road Captain

Gabor Weibel
Eintritt: 2015
Kontakt: gabor.weibel@ngtmk.ch
DSC-1060.JPG

Road Captain

Stefan Hofer
Eintritt: 2016
Kontakt: stefan.hofer@zapp.ch
DSC-1046.JPG

Road Captain

Heinz Furrer
Eintritt: 2009
Kontakt: hemafu@gawnet.ch
DSC-1047.JPG

Safety Officer

Heinz Arn
Spitzname: Henà
Eintritt: 2018
Kontakt: henrijames@bluewin.ch

Activities Officer

Karin Rumpold
Spitzname: Stella
Eintritt: 2017
Kontakt: stella@quickline.ch

Activities Officer

Clausen Hans-Ruedi
Spitzname: Strike
Eintritt: 2016
Kontakt: mugwump@besonet.ch