Vorstand

Sponsoring Dealer Arni Harley-Davidson Solothurn

Christian Ulmann
Kontakt: christian.ulmann@arni-harley.ch
DSC0100.JPG

Director

Pierre Ferin
Eintritt: 2008
Kontakt: pferin@hotmail.com
IMG-2900.JPG

Assistant Director / Safety Officer

André Käser
Spitzname: Cheese
Eintritt: 2013
Kontakt: cheese@sunrise.ch
DSC-1056.JPG

Treasurer

Dieter Gloor
Spitzname: Black Pin
Eintritt: 2014
Kontakt: dieter@gloortransport.ch
Dieter-Gloor.jpeg

Secretary / Editor / Historian / Road Captain

Christoph Feremutsch
Spitzname: Haddock
Eintritt: 2011
Kontakt: chr.feremutsch@bluewin.ch
DSC-1051.JPG

L.O.H. Officer / Membership Officer / Webmaster

Rose-Anne Galle
Spitzname: Motormaus
Eintritt: 2009
Kontakt: rose-anne.galle@bluewin.ch
DSC-1063.JPG

Head-Road Captain

Gabor Weibel
Eintritt: 2015
Kontakt: gabor.weibel@ngtmk.ch
DSC-1060.JPG

Road Captain

Stefan Hofer
Eintritt: 2016
Kontakt: stefan.hofer@zapp.ch
DSC-1046.JPG

Road Captain

Heinz Furrer
Eintritt: 2009
Kontakt: hemafu@gawnet.ch
DSC-1047.JPG

Road Captain

Robert Keller
Spitzname: James
Eintritt: 2015
Kontakt: comtesse_james@bluewin.ch
DSC-1078.JPG

Safety Officer

Laurence Keller
Spitzname: Comtesse
Eintritt: 2015
Kontakt: comtesse_james@bluewin.ch
DSC-1071.JPG